Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Welcome to the Briggs Middle School Community Calendar, which includes important district-wide dates and events related to our Academic Calendar. In addition, you can view our school's events and key dates.

Admin & Academic Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
2024 Huerta/Chavez Celebration
-
 Hamlin Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
SHS Showcase
Springfield High School
Thu, Apr 18
BMS Kona Ice Fundraiser After School
Briggs Middle School
Fri, Apr 19
No School Secondary Only
Middle and High Schools
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
BMS Papa's Pizza Fundraiser
Springfield Papa's Pizza
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
KINDER WELCOME STARTS
All Springfield Public Schools
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Early Release
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • District Event
    • Holiday / Break / No School
    • Early Release
  • Briggs Middle School